Chero GmbH is a German specialists company in the field of droplet separation in gas streams.

The Chero employees have a long experience in this area, supported by a very large number of configured and executed installations, as well as by sound scientific activity.

We are supported by a scientific advisory board and of course German and Chinese companies specialized in plastics processing, sales and service.

Our partners and subsidiaries

Shanghai CHERO Gas Treatment Co., Ltd.

To put a stronger focus on the specific conditions for environmental protection and energy conservation in China, we have established a sister company in Shanghai, the Shanghai CHERO Gas Treatment Co., Ltd.

Main focus of CHERO Shanghai is the expansion of local production, as well as local marketing, sales and service. CHERO Shanghai is located in the Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park of Shanghai.

CHERO Shanghai has the most modern production facilities in more than 5,000sqm, and 3D design capabilities, CFD programs and test facilities.

collection small

Shanghai Golden Bridge

SGBThe headquarters of Shanghai Golden Bridge (SGB) is located in the Zhangjiang High-Tech Park of Pudong New District, Shanghai and has more than 15 years focus on flue gas desulphurization and environmental protection. Since 2001 SGB ​​is exclusive partner of famous German brands in desulfurization as EKATO agitators, Düchting pumps, Munters Mist eliminators by 2014, Lechler spray nozzles and AKW hydrocyclones. SGB ​​was honored as "supermarket" of desulfurization equipment in the industry. Previously FGD Equipment of SGB in operation in China in more than 450 power plants.

SGB ​​is committed to everything from a single source and to provide multi-functional professional services for customers, including technical advice, delivery, customs clearance for import and export, transportation, installation and after-sales - service of equipment.

Along with the development of China's environmental protection - industry Shanghai Golden Bridge has also undergone continuous development and expansion, and has a professional team with technical skills, outstanding quality and excellent service awareness. SGB ​​has four subordinate enterprises, including Shanghai Golden Bridge Corrosion Protection Co., Ltd., Shanghai Golden Bridge Consulting Co., Ltd., Shanghai Jinqiao Industrial Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Duoxiang Trade Co., Ltd., and has jointly established a joint venture with Shanghai AKW separation Process equipment Co., Ltd. and Shanghai STEULER-KCH corrosion Engineering Co., Ltd. along with outstanding German partners.



Lechler GmbH, Department of environmental technologies - Mist eliminators

Lechler GmbH offers a wide range of products for different applications in environmental technologies as Fluegas-desulphurization, Gas conditioning, Mist eliminators and Cement industry.
The department of mist eliminators, located in Aachen - Germany, was founded in 1988. Lechler offers a wide range of mist eliminators for all process areas and applications.
In mist elimination for FGD Lechler has a long range experience, which will be widened by the strategic aliance with Chero GmbH, as well as offering new possibilities of product optimization and increase of cost efficiency.
 

Copyright: Chero GmbH 2016

Die Chero GmbH ist ein Deutsches Spezialunternehmen im Bereich Tropfenabscheidung für Rauchgasreinigungsanlagen und dabei strategischer Partner der Firma Lechler GmbH, Bereich Tropfenabscheider.

Die Chero und Lechler Mitarbeiter haben eine langjährige Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Tropfenabscheidung, gestützt durch eine sehr große Anzahl projektierter und ausgeführter Anlagen, sowie durch fundierte wissenschaftliche Tätigkeit.

Unterstützt werden wir dabei durch einen wissenschaftlichen Beirat und natürlich durch Deutsche und Chinesische Fachbetriebe für Kunststoffverarbeitung, Vertrieb und Service.

Unsere Partner und Niederlassungen

 

Shanghai CHERO Gas Treatment Co., Ltd.

Um einen stärkeren Fokus auf die besonderen Bedingungen hinsichtlich Umweltschutz und Energie-Einsparung in China zu legen, haben wir eine Schwestergesellschaft in Shanghai gegründet, die Shanghai CHERO Gas Treatment Co., Ltd.

Hauptaugenmerk von CHERO Shanghai ist die Expansion der lokalen Fertigung, sowie lokales Marketing, Vertrieb und Service. CHERO Shanghai befindet sich im Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park of Shanghai.

CHERO Shanghai verfügt über modernste Produktionseinrichtungen auf mehr als 5.000m², sowie 3D-Konstruktionskapazitäten, CFD-Programme und Versuchseinrichtungen.

sammlung klein

Shanghai Golden Bridge

SGBDer Sitz von Shanghai Golden Bridge (SGB) liegt im Zhangjiang High-Tech Park von Pudong New District, Shanghai und hat seit mehr als 15 Jahren den Fokus gelegt auf Raufgasentschwefelung und Umweltschutz. SGB ist seit 2001 exklusiver Partner von bekannten deutschen Marken im Bereich Entschwefelung, wie EKATO Rührwerke, Düchting Pumpen, Munters Tropfenabscheider bis 2014, Lechler Sprühdüsen und AKW Hydrozyklonen. SGB wurde als "Supermarkt" der Entschwefelungs- Ausrüstung in der Branche ausgezeichnet. Bisher wurde FGD Equipment von SGB in mehr als 450 Kraftwerken in China in Betrieb .

SGB hat sich verpflichtet , alles aus einer Hand zu liefern und multifunktionale professionelle Dienstleistungen für die Kunden zu erbringen, einschließlich der technischen Beratung, Lieferung, Zollabfertigung für Import und Export, Transport, Installation sowie After-Sales - Service von Anlagen.

Zusammen mit der Entwicklung der chinesischen Umweltschutz – Industrie hat Shanghai Golden Bridge ebenfalls eine kontinuierliche Entwicklung und Erweiterung erfahren und verfügt über ein professionelles Team mit technischen Fähigkeiten, hervorragendem Qualitäts- und exzellentem Service Bewusstsein. SGB hat vier untergeordnete Unternehmen, darunter Shanghai Golden Bridge Korrosionsschutz Co., Ltd, Shanghai Golden Bridge Consulting Co., Ltd, Shanghai Golden Bridge Industrial Co., Ltd und Shanghai Duoxiang Trade Co., Ltd., und hat gemeinsam etablierte Joint Ventures mit Shanghai AKW Separation Process Equipment Co., Ltd und Shanghai STEULER-KCH Korrosionsschutz Engineering Co., Ltd. zusammen mit hervorragenden deutschen Partnern.

 

Lechler GmbH, Bereich Umwelttechnik Tropfenabscheider

Im Bereich Umwelttechnik bietet die Lechler GmbH Produkte an für die Bereiche Rauchgasentschwefelung, Düsenlanzen und Systeme für die Gasbehandlung, Tropfenabscheider und Zementindustrie. Der Bereich Tropfenabscheider wurde 1988 von Lechler gegründet. Hier werden Tropfenabscheider für alle Verfahrensbereiche und Anwendungen entwickelt, vertrieben und hergestellt. Im Bereich Tropfenabscheider für die Rauchgasreinigung hat Lecher umfangreiche Erfahrung, welche durch die Alianz mit Chero erweitert wird und neue Möglichkeiten zur Produktoptimierung und Steigerung der Kosteneffizienz bietet.

 

 

 

Copyright: Chero GmbH 2016